Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i've always played with archers firing in 1 rank but someone told me they can fire in 2 ranks can someone help me please?
You may fire in two ranks in certain circumstances:
1. Your unit is on a hill
2. You are firing at a large target
1 is covered by the rules on hills and 2 is clarified in one of the GW FAQs.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone