Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When a Slamander shoots, do you role to hit target first then resolve the number of hits or do you role the number of hits the target sustains and not bother with the "to hit" roll?
Cheers for any help folks.
You do not roll to hit. You roll the artillery dice to see how many hits you do. So, simply roll the artillery dice and roll to wound :yes:
....He is coming for YOU....
"Master Bungle is right" - Stonehambey
"Get out of my house Master Bungle!" - Victim
Thanks mate, just needed to check. Got me a new pair of Sally's and wasn't 100% sure of the ruling and i never want to be accused of cheating!