Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In the BRB it says stone throwers have strength (x) and the model in the middle of the template is counted as being hit at double strength (2x).
My question is : Does a grudge thrower with a rune of penetrating get its bonus added to the base strength (x + bonus) and then doubled to ((x+ bunus) *2)for the center. Or is the bonus added after as (2x + bonus)
I always try to read the rules as they were intended but in this case the argument could go either way. Does anyone know for sure?
thanks in advance
The Grudge Thrower's Strength score will be 5(10). The answer is from Gav himself.
Use Light, Beasts, Metal instead of Heavens
NecroLords: Use at least one Death Mage
Brets: Use Peasants&Damsels
Skaven: Don't use Skryre SAD
Originally Posted by Gav Thorpe on Bugman's Brewerry