Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can the Empire magic item Seal of Destruction be used against the Tomb Kings Casket of Souls Light of Death to destroy it, and make the Casket not able to cast the Light of Death for the rest of the game?
No. It is a bound spell and cannot be destroyed, there is an FAQ on this somewhwere.