Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know that strength 4 gives the defending model a -1 armour save S5 -2AS etc. I just want to know if that is all the rules or if like a S4 is going against a T4 does it cancel out? I don't think it would, but just wondering, thanks for the posts.
Don't be afraid of the dark, let it be afraid of you.
Space Marines W/D/L
Remember to Rep. people that help you.
It, sadly, does not cancel out. (Though where I work we do play it that way except in tournements...)
Take my love, take my land, take me to where I cannot stand; I don't care I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me.
"The difference between gods and daemons largely depends upon where one is standing at the time."- Lorgar
Member of the Fluff Masters Clan