Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering about the armour save, i didnt find it i the rulebook. Maby i missed it.. But Do you alwas have an 6+ armour save if the unit has armour.. Or is it neglated if the strenght is enough high?
I saw something in an White dwar of some pro that had an guide.. And had an example : spearmens with an save of 5+ was charged by knightÂ´s str5 and then they donÂ´t have enough to save it.. Is that right or? That is one question im not so sure about..