Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
For the one spell(i don't really remember the name) it says that all models in a unit can fire all their missile weapons or all attack in combat. Does that mean every model so if you had a unit of 20 archers in four ranks would all four ranks be able to fire or just the front rank like normal shooting rules
Even though i don't even have the book anymore, i know the answer. The spells grant the models a second round of shooting or cc, as if they never shot or did combat. So therefore, only the ones that are able can.
"Slannesh, in his drug filled excacy thinks Khorne is like... the coolaid man who keeps slapping him and calling him a muskrat... weird, huh?" Said by me, the all powerful GenericGuy.
Tau Empire 0/2/0
Blood Angels Discontinued
But remember, that it only grants one attack if the models are in CC.
So if you cast it on an Ushabti unit that has three models in base to base, you only get one attack per model (so you get 3 total), you don't get all nine attacks that you'll get in the ensuing CC phase.