Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am starting to collect Dwarfs, and i wonder: You can have more energy dice (by a source outside the anvil) if you can, how you do it?
The more important matter:
Can the enemy dispel the spell of the anvil like another common spell casted by a sorcerer?
If you can explain this rules based in the 6th edition of the dwarf book (if it is the new one, it works as well for me)
The sixth edition book has been updated to 7th edition and the anvil now works in the shooting phase. I would recommend getting the current book. Its all very clear in there.
1 lasgun is a joke, 100 is no laughing matter.