Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know skirmishers an't negate rank bonus for flank and rear attacks but do they get the +1 ot +2 for the flack or rear attack. I believe thaawnser is yes after looking in the rulebook in the skirmisher section but I want to make sure. Thanks
"...and we shall pave our path to the gods with the Skulls of our fallen foes."