Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can you hire a dogs of war character, say a wizard for your army or is it only units and regiments of renown. If anyon ehas the awnser I would love a reference as I can't find one. Thanks.
"...and we shall pave our path to the gods with the Skulls of our fallen foes."
This has been answered before. I don't know how to show links but just use the advanced search feature to search this rules fourm and type "dogs characters". All the previous threads will be displayed. The consensus from the other threads seems to be no you can't except for some special characters like the Truthsayer.