auto rallying fast calve? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member laughingman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Age
    30
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    auto rallying fast calve?

    I was wondering if being fast calve let you auto rally. Thanks


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Waterloo, Ont.
    Age
    44
    Posts
    1,020
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    77 (x3)

    No.

    Here's what fast cavalry get:

    1.Fast cavalry get a free reform at any time in the movement phase without incuring any loss to movement.

    2. 360 shooting arc no matter which way the model is facing.

    3. May shoot even when marching, although the -1 for shooting on the move still applies.

    4. May reform facing in any direction and is free to move after fleeing as a charge response.

    Provided they A: outrun the charging unit and B: make their rally test.


    Page 117 of the main Fantasy Rulebook.
    "No one has a monopoly on wisdom."-S.W.G.

    Fluff Master Clan initiate.

    "I know not with what weapons World War III will be fought, but World War IV will be fought with sticks and stones."-A.E.

    "Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves."-C.

    New 40K missions here.

  4. #3
    Member laughingman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Age
    30
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    thanks there was a bet on it and I won.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts