Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey little question,
In a challenge do you fight in initiative order, does the person who ordered the challenge go first or does it happen simultaniously. I cant seem to find a definate answer in the Brb. If you can tell me please do, if its breaking rules please can someone give me a page reference or a line form the book explaining ?
Thanks a lot just a little confusion
You should play it just like any other combat:
1. Chargers fight first
2. If no one is charging then character with highest initiative strikes first.
3. If I are equal then the side that won previous combat strikes first
4. If I are equal are last combat was drawn then roll D6
Of course some magic items change these rules.
The rules are on page 68 of the rule book, and there is a reference in the character section that says to refer to the combat section on how characters attack.
Hope that helps.
Just backing up Gorrporrin. That's the way it would run for the situation.
THanks a lot that really helped.