Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you are forced to take a leader ship test and you fail and retreat off the board dose it count as a casulty or can you regroup and return onto the board also if one unit falls back do the units next to that one also have to take a leader ship test or are these just crazy rules my friend made up? also was playing as orks and goblins ( just for fun im realy dark elves ) and i was facing dark elves. im not sure if that makes a diffrence.
If forced to do a LD-test and you fail, and your unit runs off the table, you can't bring it back. It is gone for the battle. Not causualities, but fled from battle.
If the neighbouring unit must test... well, that depends on alot of things. How far away are the unit, and why did the neighbourghs flee.. It's easily explained in the rules when to take a Panic-test, so just look there