Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok, when u add up like outnumber, ranks, and everything do u include the people that died or not
Yes. Check your rulebook under the combat resolution section.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
And notice that are things that you add up for CR before the end of the combat as well. Rank bonus is figured up before combat ensues, so you count the units ranks before any losses are figured.
I didnt know that..! I always totalled the ranks AFTER casualties. Oh well, no longer then.Originally Posted by Mishra
and dont forget its only unsaved wounds (actual kills) that you get combat resolution for.
also, if you attack and kill a creature with, say, 3 wounds, you get combat resolution for all 3 of its wounds, not just 1 for killing 1 model. not sure about if you knock it out with killing blow though, then you might just get the 1 wound :wacko:
Dark Elves - Game #28 vs High Elves: Draw
W L D
21 5 5
If you kill with Killing Blow you get CR of their remaining wounds.
This is found in the Official Q&A Page 3.
"Incoming fire has the right of way"
Witch Hunters 23~15~4 W/L/D
Join me at Unification wars!