Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering, as a giant is a DOW, can my lizardmen army take him? and also do i jsut use the point cost from the Orc's and goblins book as well as the rules? Or are there seperate rules?
thanks for all your help!
Choose the best answer to fit in the blank:
_____ney is the root of all evil!
the giant rules are plastered all over the GW website mate. it is the same rules as the o and g book, but its hand to have them on a seperate sheet.
lizard men cant take them though
sorry, their bloomin ace aswell
Yeah it's a shame LM can't take em, that would be funny.
Ah well, it's not like we haven't got some good rare choices of our own
it could be really great with a lizardmen giant . then you could make a conversion of some sort of big jungle beast , but as Stonehambey sais , we allready have some excellent rare choices :w00t:
if anyone helps you with an army list or rules/fluff , then give them some rep