Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was playing a game with one of my friends (known for ruletweaking. Archaon is immune to all magic! :blink: ). I charged his lord unit with a unit of coldones including my lord, he had helm of many eyes on his lord(Gives the ability to strike first, even if charged)
And he challenged me..
Question: Is a lord allowed to challenge another lord when being charged?
If I remember right no. It should be whoever's turn it is, is allowed to declare a challenge. If they don't then the other player has chance to.
He cant challenge your Lord, he can shout out a challenge. You may respond with a champion, hero, or lord of your choice, from within the unit.
And he can challenge you even when charged, but you have the chance to do so before him.
So that rule with challenging when being charged is true?
Hmm.. guess i shouldve just sent out the champion then. Had to take a goddamn test on everyone because my lord died. Anyway, i won the combat with like 1 or something, but he got 11 and ran off a cliff :lol: