Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Apologies if this question has come up before
When you roll a 13(!) for the screaming bell, undead are required to take a test as though their general has been destroyed.
Thing is though, if the Khemri lose their general nothing happens (apart from maybe a curse test)
In the case of TK are we suppossed to read the word 'general' as 'hierophant'?
That's right. It's either in the general GW faq or the GW Forum faq.Originally Posted by Stonehambey
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yeah just found it, i should really check Direwolves before i post questions like this:rolleyes:
Thanks anyway RorkCiaoQ. On a Skaven Screaming Bell result of 8 or 13 do you treat the
Tomb Kings army as if the Hierophant, and not the General, has been
S. Anthony Reynolds - Warhammer Design Team