Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Does the killing blow slay the entire models if it suceeds or does it just cause a single wound? A wightlord with the right weapon cause the killing blow on a 5+ and that is a big problem for my drogs-dead-ard-armour-orcs.
A killing blow kills a man-sized model outright without an armour saving throw, as per the killing blow rules in the BRB.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Rork is correct, as is his signature.
The Hierarchy Chaotica: Kinky Sex > Change > Disease > Blood
98% of the population actually believes these stupid statistics. If you're part of the 2% of humanity with a brain, put this in your profile.
Ok then. Im toast in challenges. I know that i should read the book better but im swedish an pretty new to the game ( and the book ). Thanks anyway.
Try to give your hero magic armour that allows for a ward save. You can always take a ward save regardless of armour save penatly. If Killing blow is so much of a problem.
Current Army: Dwarfs