Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Im sorry if this is just my complete inability to find things in the BRB but where does it say that mages can't cast the same spell more then once, and if it doesn't does this mean that they can?
Slaan priest spamming out rule of burning iron against bretonnia and getting an extra dice to cast it again :shifty:
oh, didn't see that
Gazboy you posted this at 22:30 yesterday, in another threadCould it be that you lost your BRB in the ten minutes between posting? I think notOriginally Posted by Gazboy
Read Kuffy's sticky thread, and find your rulebook
Last edited by Sammy the Squib; July 30th, 2006 at 19:56.