Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok theres a few here that i read, but werent sure of, or couldnt find in the new book so i figured id check that im not just being blind...
some of these will be statements, which kind of just recquire a verification (yes or no)
1) enchanted shield can no longer be combined with other magic armour
2) you no longer cause a panic test if you charge them in the flank/rear
3) when you get a failed charge, but reach another unit (that you would of had to go around to get to the opponent), do you still count as charging this unit? or do you go around them? or just stop infront of them?
im sure there were others, so i might add some more later...
anyone else who has questions feel free to add them to this post, that way we can keep all of them together in one place, that way people can check here if they were confused about anything to see if its been answerred, or post here if its not... (just an idea)
lets agree to respect each others views, no matter how wrong yours are
Here are the references for you:The times when you take panic tests are on pg 49, see also "Psychology tests and Break tests" on pg 48.Originally Posted by grimgor137No, you may only change your target for a charge if they flee and you can declare Enemy in the Way (pg23).Originally Posted by grimgor137
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone