Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm really sorry guys but I have a kind of newbie question and can't reach my BRB atm.
Level 2 mages..they know 2 spells plus whatever items..can they cast each spell once assuming they have enough power dice? Or do they choose a spell of the two?
Unless they have some special rules, every wizard can cast each of his spells once per magic phase. Also, any particular spell can be known and cast by more than one wizard. So three Empire wizards could all know the Fireball spell for example, and each could cast it once per magic phase.
"Peace, through superior firepower."
Thanks TL. I know that's right in the book but I didn't have it on me. Thanks again.