Please help me with this situation - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member MisterDutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    19 (x1)

    Please help me with this situation

    Okay here's the situation:

    All the goblins lost the combat and all of them fled. The distances are rolled before they are moved, right? 2 of the units flee to the "north" of the picture while the third flees to the "east"

    Now, can the swordmen destroy both goblin unit 1 & 3 when persuing 9"? The rulebook isn't very clear about it... can you choose which unit to go after? If not, which one does it go after?

    I don't have the rulebook here plz so "look at page 55 paragraph 5" won't really help me.


  2. Remove Advertisements

  3. #2
    Advocatus Diaboli Rork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Prowling LO, looking for fresh meat.
    3 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    476 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by MisterDutch View Post
    I don't have the rulebook here plz so "look at page 55 paragraph 5" won't really help me.
    Bad news, it's covered on pg44 of the rulebook.

    The rulebook is very clear about it, it even has a list for you to follow for when such incidents occur. You can only ever run down models you chase after and catch.

    Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.

    Quote Originally Posted by amishcellphone
    <3 rork. He does all the arguing so I don't have to.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts