Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello, I bought the new rule book a few weeks ago and Ive just been reading bits and peices so far but I came across the common magic item list and I noticed they changed enchanted shield. Not what the shield does but how it can combine with other magic items. I was wondering if its true or did they just add it in somewhere else in the book? Because if they changed it then I need to Redo lots of my combos because they are now illegal lol..
Yep, it's now changed as you said. You can't use it in combination with other magic armour any more (can still use it with magic weapons/talismans/etc).
All the old Specialist Games resources are currently being uploaded at the Tactical Command forums, and you can find them here: http://www.sg.tacticalwargames.net/fanatic/.