Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
when fighting a monster mounted character, your opponent has "2 potential targets to choose to attack.
a giant has an attack chart for small targets and large targets.
if the giant chooses to attack the rider and gets the attack "jump up and down" does this still only effect the rider?
While it seems a little odd, yes it would only affect the rider. You choose one component of the model and the attack is applied solely to that part.
I can't see a giant stuffing a dragon down his trousers .
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone