Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Using the reptear option are the 6 shots rolled to hit seperately or do you roll one to hit?
Same goes for rolling to wound.
Also is the -2 armor penalty including the strength 4 of the shot?
The answer is Yes to all questions.
Anything that fires more than one shot will roll to hit/wound separately unless otherwise noted.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yep, 1 dice for each shot. You only roll 1 dice when you use the single S6 shot.
Yes the -2 is inclusive of S4 (so no its not -3).
Dark Elves - Game #28 vs High Elves: Draw
W L D
21 5 5
Hail of Doom arrow would be an example of rolling one dice to hit but causing many hits (I think!)
With a the Hail of Domm Arrow you roll how many shots you get, then you roll for each hit, it would be pretty crappy to roll 18 hits, then roll a one when seeing if you hit. So Hail of Doom Arrow isn't a very good example.