Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was looking through my fantasy rule book and cant find anything that says multi shot weapons have a penalty. I was under the impression they did in 6th (though I never really played with any) and am trying to find out if that is an actual change, or am I just missing something. I'd like a page number for the rule if it isnt too much trouble
Take life seriously, its lethal.
page 55 where it explains the rules for multiple shots 8-D
lets agree to respect each others views, no matter how wrong yours are