Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Sorry if this has been already say but I'm kind in a hurry there and I wanted to be sure so here my question: When hold and shooting, do you get the -1 for skirmirsh and/or long range? Or hold and shoot mean that the only negative is the -1 from the H&D?
Thanks for anwsering
Pg 19: "refer to the shooting section for rules governing missile weapons (see page 25)"
See also pg 28.
If the modifiers didn't apply, it would say so.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Thanks, just want to be sure.