Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
does a fanatic coming out of a unit count as charging?
*moved to the rules help forums*
spambot kill tally: 79
[16:19] <@Alzer> Arky's right though
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> I know he is.
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> He usually is.
[16:20] <@Kaiser-> Sometimes it's intentional.
[00:01] <+zubus> i love you, ya skirt wearin nothern monkey! ^_^
TL is right. Fanatics never charge, they just move through units. So you don't get a stand and shoot (or any other charge reaction) against them.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone