Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I can't seem to find redirecting charges anywhere in the new rulebook, but I haven't noticed anyone else mention it's omission, and it's a fairly major change if it is gone. Is it gone, or have I just missed it?
Thanks in advance.
If a unit flees your charge and your straight line happens to bring you in contact with another enemy unit, you may declare a charge against the new unit instead. But redirecting as you're thinking of it is gone.
Look up "Enemy in the Way" - it's the newer (and more tightly written) version of redirecting charges.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone