Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I read somewhere (i think a thread on LO somewhere) that units can get up to +3 to their leadership value based on their rank bonus. Now i cant find any reference to this in the rule book, am i not looking in the right place or is it a rule specific to a certain army, or am i just making this up? I understand how to calculate the combat result, incase that is what you think i was asking.