Rank bonus to leadership? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Ira
    Ira is offline
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    35
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x1)

    Rank bonus to leadership?

    I read somewhere (i think a thread on LO somewhere) that units can get up to +3 to their leadership value based on their rank bonus. Now i cant find any reference to this in the rule book, am i not looking in the right place or is it a rule specific to a certain army, or am i just making this up? I understand how to calculate the combat result, incase that is what you think i was asking.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Dethskullz Warboss Morden's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Age
    31
    Posts
    1,245
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    211 (x5)

    only skaven get this special rule there units can get up to leadership 9 or 10 which can be scary if you havent fought them before.

  4. #3
    Ira
    Ira is offline
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Age
    35
    Posts
    116
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputation
    54 (x1)

    Thanks!

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts