Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Assuming that the charge distance is not too great, can unit A charge unit B? (Or vice versa) Dashes represent line of sight. Periods reperesent charging zone line for unit A.
To clarify, unit A would not contact unit B if it were to move straight forward.
If so, how would the charge be resolved?
Unless something prevents or obstructs your unit from wheeling, then yes, you could make the charge assuming you had enough movement. Just wheel.
Check the rulebook as it's clearly explained there.