Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well, the spell says you're allowed normal charge reactions, and you can move into a unit as a charge...
Can you move behind the unit and then move into it as a charge?
Can you move out of firing arcs so they can't stand and shoot?
Keep in mind this is a charge during the magic phase.
The spell description also says that all normal rules for flyers are also applied (those are to be found on page 6 so the answers are:NoCan you move behind the unit and then move into it as a charge?And once again, no.Can you move out of firing arcs so they can't stand and shoot?
It ain't easy bein' green... :-)