Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know that ethereal units can't be attacked by mundane weapons or unit, but can ethereal creatures attack non-ethereal creatures?
I'm asking because I was thinking of putting cloak of mist and shadows on my necrarch count.
Normal ethereal creatures can attack (since nothing stops them!).
The cloak of mist and shadows is an exception - reread the item's description.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone