Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can anyone give me the page number in the chaos book that says i cant have nurgle marked units in an army with a khornate general (For example)
I'm pretty sure that there is this rule but i cant seem to find it. Help!
A Promise to a dead man means nothing.
Page 55 under "Chaos General". Here it states that if dedicated to a single god you may only include unit/characters bearing the same mark.