Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hi everyone i`m new t warhammer fantasy and i`m starting a empire army and i was wondering if you had a pistolier can he fire both pistols in the shooting phase or both.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone