Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello, I was just wondering, can hordes of chaos ally with beasts of chaos with hordes of chaos as the parent list?
So I can take a Dragon Ogre Shaggoth as a rare choice?
Also can you combine with strom of chaos lists?(i.e. Archaon's Horde, Daemonic Legions)
Thank You again
Last edited by chosen40k; July 18th, 2007 at 23:51. Reason: More Questions
You can have a HoC general and entries from the BoC count as special/rare, just remember that the BoC units don't get the Ambush rule unless lead by a general who has the ambush rule.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
Not strictly true, If you make a list from the HoC book, with a deamon of mortal general, then you can take any units from the BoC book as normal, with the exception that units under the 'Beasts' catagory become special choices.
BoC pg 51 - "The Chaos General".
It's still the most important page in the book.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone