The Eistol Incident, Part 1 [tau 40k Fiction] - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

This is my first ever Tau fiction.I have no idea how good everyone will think it is, so please post your comments below. As I said, I'm new to this, so can you make any criticisms you have as informative as you can? I won't be insulted if you say that it's awful.

If people like it, I will try and find the time to do a few more parts .

The Eistol Incident, Part 1

Elegance. That was the only word to describe what Por’ui Dal’yth Kyse now saw from the inside of the fast-moving grav-train, as it sped through the smooth curves of Dal’yth’s most beautiful city. The sylph-like, almost ethereal silver merged with the light greys, the purest whites and the reflective transparency of the structures around him into a whirlpool of shades, melting into each other. As the train slowed down, approaching his stop, the outlines of the towering watchers formed again, and even though this was the hundredth time he had absorbed their presence, Por’ui still felt himself take a sharp, involuntary breath at what his predecessors had created.