Empire Cult Armies - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member Allied_32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Saint Annes
    Age
    30
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    Empire Cult Armies

    I've just read the article in WD304 regarding the cult Empire Armies. I'm considering making a Slaanesh cultist army. Would I be able to include Chaos units within my army, or would it just have to remain an all empire one?

    Imperial XIV Corps:

    22nd Emperor's Rangers- 0%
    291st Catachan- 0%
    2nd Naval Regiment- 0%

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Ultramarines r cool's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    599
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x2)

    Are the cult rules even official to begin with?


    Supporter in the Eternal War Against.......Nothing!

    Ratlings>C'Tan

  4. #3
    Member Allied_32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Saint Annes
    Age
    30
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    I have no idea lol. I just saw it in the magazine; it says you can make your Captain have access to chaos spells and have marks of chaos undivided etc (whatever those are!)
    Imperial XIV Corps:

    22nd Emperor's Rangers- 0%
    291st Catachan- 0%
    2nd Naval Regiment- 0%

  5. #4
    Senior Member Ultramarines r cool's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Toronto, Canada
    Posts
    599
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    4 (x2)

    Yea, i think that those rules are only avalible to the senario in the WD.


    Supporter in the Eternal War Against.......Nothing!

    Ratlings>C'Tan

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts