Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a question for you old timers, as one myself (not really old just been playing for a long time) i have seemed to misplace one of my old white dwarfs. It is the one with the rules for fielding a death company army. i dont know the number of the issue but if any of you have it can you tell me the rules. Dont worry im sure it is not against the rules to post them as they are no longer eligable but my buddy is willing to let my try them and i really want to.
Thanks in advance
Ok i have more info my memory is serving me. It is in the issue with either the new catchans, the release of the space marine assault squad, the one before the one just released, or it is in one in that is titled BLACK GOBBO
Last edited by Deek; June 4th, 2005 at 03:10. Reason: more info
Necorn Work In Progress Click Link
i have the entire section of it on my comp. email me and ill give it to you... :cool:
Take my love, take my land, take me to where I cannot stand; I don't care I'm still free, you can't take the sky from me.
"The difference between gods and daemons largely depends upon where one is standing at the time."- Lorgar
Member of the Fluff Masters Clan