Title: Storm of Rust
Author: Obi
E-mail Address: madbad8dangerous@blueyonder.co.uk
Copyrighted: Dec 4th, 2003
Category: Sci Fi
Rating: R or 15 due to Violence (does anyone read this?)
Spoilers: Some
Keywords: None
Warning:

The Following book series have been included in the story.
Warhammer 40,000

Legalese: All characters with their respective rights, properties and copyrights are the property of their respective creators, authors, owners, producers, and agencies. These characters are used without permission. No copyright infringement is intended or meant and no money will be made from this story. This story may be copied in its entirety, and may be distributed as long as all copyright information remains.

This is my first time writing, please, please, please. Feedback is coin of the realm and I need all the suggestions I can get.

The newly made Warsmith pondered upon his fate and he laughed. The half breed had finally come into power, power over those who previously held it over him. He now knew that the hatred they had gifted kept him going through the millennia. They have achieved what others have not done before, the capture of geneseed from the followers of the false Emperor.
Abaddon thought to use it to make Legions of followers, but the Warsmith had other plans in mind. “I will have a legion of my own Iron Warriors, half breeds like myself. Damn Abaddon and his Black Crusade, damn the corpse god and damn his followers. I will achieve what Horus had failed to do, the Galaxy will burn.? Hatred suffused every fibre of his being.

Within the Eye of Terror the Iron Warriors fight against the other Legions for gene-seed, slaves and resources, honour be-damned. New Iron Warriors have been recruited from the most capable of slave warriors fighting battles for the amusement of the Dark Gods.