2000 points BOC list - I any help appreciated - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000 points BOC list - I any help appreciated

Hi everyone, this is my first time making a beasts list. I am intending to attend a tournament within the next 2 months. So any feedback would be greatly appreciated

Heroes

Beastlord, @ 201 points
    General, Black Maul, Enchanted Shield, Gaze of the Gods, Heavy Armor

Wargor, @ 116 points
    Great Weapon, Shield, Crown of Horns, Crimson Armor of Dargan

Wargor, @ 114 points
    Battle Standard Bearer, Heavy Armor, Vitriolic Totem

Bray-Shaman, @ 131 points
    Braystaff, 2 Dispel Scrolls

Core

21 Beast Herd (13 gors & 8 ungors) @ 158 points
    Additional Hand Weapon, Spears, Standard Bearer, Musician, Foe-Render
    (the beastlord and wargor will join this unit)

21 Beast Herd (12 gors & 8 ungors) @ 158 points
    (the BSB and Bray-Shaman will join this unit)

20 Beast Herd (12 gors & 8 ungors) @ 151 points

3 Tuskgor Chariots @ 255 points

5 Warhounds @ 30 points

5 Warhounds @ 30 points

Special

4 Minotaurs @ 253 points
    Mark of Nurgle, extra hand weapon, light armor, Bloodkine, Standard Bearer

4 Screamers of Tzeentch @ 132 points

3 Nurglin Swarms @ 120 points

Rare

2 Fiends of Slaanesh @ 150 points

Total = 1999 points
    Models = 92

Power Dice = 3
    Dispel Dice = 3, 2 Scrolls

Please advise of any changes I should make.

Thanks,

shadowseer2001

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    31 (x1)