Boc 1k army (beginniner) - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Boc 1k army (beginniner)

Beasts of Chaos 1000point Army

Heroes:

Wargor – GW, Tzeentch, Chaos Armour, Shield - 146pts

Core:

12 gors and 7 ungors – Full Command, TGB - 172pts

12 gors and 7 ungors – Full Command, TGB - 172pts

Special:

Minotaurs – GWx3, Mark of Nurgle - 163pts

Rare:

Dragon Ogre Shaggoth – GW - 303pts

Total: 999pts

I am a beginner to the Beasts of Chaos army and i have just made this list up. I am hoping you guys could give me tips and advice on my army i have created. Also if you guys can tell me whats the best magic to use for beast of chaos. I am very limmited with my army so this is all i could creat. I dont care if BoC is one of the lowest teams i am still gunna own people that say this team is bad!

Also tell me if there is something wrong with my army list which is cheating! I dont know if i did something wrong.

All help is great.

Last edited by ChinaMan; July 23rd, 2009 at 06:16.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

King of Librarium's Tombs Phoenix's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    579 (x8)

Only error with you list is that the Minos cannot be Nurgle marked unless the General is also.

Aside from that, looks good Its great to see a Shaggoth. Terror in small games can be devastating lol.