<1000 1500 Army First Try Need Some Help - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500 Army First Try Need Some Help

217 Gorebull (heavy armor, gnarled hide, the brass cleaver, shield)
    160 Bray Shaman(lvl2, 2 dispell scrolls)
    160 Bray Shaman(lvl2, staff of darkoth)

Chariot
    140 Gor Unit 15 strong (standard, champion, addiitonal hand weapons)
    51 Ungor Raiders 8 strong (muscian)

209 Minotaurs 3 strong (great weapons, champion)
    209 Minotaurs 3 strong (same)

Ghorgon

Total 1501

This is my first attempt at a beastmen army list. I was going to put one shaman in the chariot and the other in my gor unit. The gorbull will go with one unit of minotaurs. I will harass with the ungor raiders and hit hard from the sides with my minotaurs and ghorgon. It seems like a good idea just let me know what you think. Thanks

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

no one has any tips?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    29 (x1)

Looks like a good list, a few comments
    Quote Originally Posted by clamdigger666 View Post
    217 Gorebull (heavy armor, gnarled hide, the brass cleaver, shield)
    160 Bray Shaman(lvl2, 2 dispell scrolls)
    Swich out one scroll for the hagtree fetish. 4dispel dice and 1 scroll should be plenty magic defence in this point size.
    160 Bray Shaman(lvl2, staff of darkoth)