Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Alright as I have been floating around ideas for an army list I came up with these questions for the shaggoth when he becomes upgraded to champion status.
1. Can the Shaggoth Champion be the general? (stupid question I know but i ain't sure)
2. Can the Shaggoth Champion sound the Brayhorn?
3. Can the Shaggoth Champion join a unit?
Sorry if these questions are a little newbish of me but I'm just starting to concieve my list.
See the 1st line of the "Beastmen ambush" rule on pg 18, BoC.2. Can the Shaggoth Champion sound the Brayhorn?Ah ha. Pg 74, BRB.3. Can the Shaggoth Champion join a unit?
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
alright thanks Rork