Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Well, this is probably a dumb question, but I'll ask any ways. If a beast lord has the mark of slaanesh (Immune to Psychology) and a Black Maul (adds frenzy) what happens? Is he frenzied or not?
Check the rules for Immune to Psychology. It doesn't actually do what you'd expect...