Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know beastmen can't charge on the turn they ambush but do they still get to march or use the remainder of their movement? Thanks!
They cannot charge or march, but they can do anything else as normal. The beastman book says that it's just like moving off a table edge. The rules for this are found on page 43 of the BRB.
No, I don't have any wool.
Awesome, thanks. That makes ambush even better.
Even Ambushing with warhounds woudnt be so bad.
im sure you know this but
in the magic item section there is a item that lets one of you bray-shaman a spell thats lets them charge in the magic phase if you put the shaman in the ambushing squad and you get the spell off you can charge the turn they enter
"The next time I do fight,I'll make death love me; for I will contendEven with his pestilent scythe."Atony & Cleopatra Scene XIII
If you enjoy ambushing, try giving Kazrak a go
Last edited by Razhbad; February 25th, 2009 at 11:39.
Suffer not a Mon'Keigh to live
Suffer not the works of the C'Tan