Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Add a keeper of secrets to a beastman army. The beastman book shows pictures of other greater deamons with beastman armies. Sorry i've red through all the releveant books i think but i don't see how it says i can do this. Besides just taking it as a special choice but does it still copunt as a lord choice? Do i use deamon equipment for it or do i use beastman equipment? Sorry this is such a newb question. I really like this model and would like to use it.
You cant anymore. Games Workshop screwed up Chaos. Now Daemons, Mortals and Beasts can't ally, but Khorne, Tze, Sla and Nur can!
Still, im sure you can find a friendly gamer who will allow you to go back to the old (read: good / proper / fluffy / etc) rules Details for combining armies can be found in the Beasts of Chaos army book, page 51.
Last edited by Phoenix; April 20th, 2009 at 01:58.
Ok thank you for the assistance.