Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do units waiting in ambush add their dispel dice or not? It's been a common question at the store i play at and i have just started BoC and wanted to know whether or not ambushing units, I.E. Bray Shamans add their dispel dice to the dispel pool when in ambush.
I'm afraid the answer's a no.
Fleeing units and those not on the table do not generate dispell dice- it's in the Dispel Dice section of the rule book (pages 106 & 107)