Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hi, iv been working on an beastmen army list, and finished one how i wanted it, but not re looking through the rules i think i might have messed up, i wanted to know if this was legal, i have 3 units under the table for ambushing in my army, they all contain one standard bearer, by having a standard bearer i can have him carry one magical banner correct? i had them all have prey seeker, so i could re roll all my leadership tests to make sure i get my ambush where i want them, but now im seeing theres an option to put a magical standard on one model in the bestigor units, and there is no such thing listed in the beast herd, so im hopeing it still works.
oh and on another note, i had 1 bray shaman with each of the units, that is still allowed correct? even thou they aren't the same type. or would i have to deploy them separately?
nvm, i didnt realize there was a FB rules help forum. sorry about that. this post, http://www.librarium-online.com/foru...-standard.html basically cleared it all for me.
Last edited by zegma; October 4th, 2009 at 02:59. Reason: spelling error
Read the last sentence of the 2nd paragraph of the Ambush rule.oh and on another note, i had 1 bray shaman with each of the units, that is still allowed correct? even thou they aren't the same type. or would i have to deploy them separately?
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone