Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey guys i was wondering if you could help me, i was wondering if you cast the spell traitor-kin does it take into account special rules like poisen or killing blow as i would assume the mount wouldn't just stop oozing poisen or trying to bite heads off just because it happens to be attacking its rider. so would you have to roll the auto hits to see if poisen would take effect for example?
Last edited by santa; April 13th, 2010 at 10:42.
Same attacks as the mount would have naturally, but not enhanced by banners and stuff - I believe.
Fantasy: Wood Elves, Dark Elves, Beastmen and Tomb Kings.
LotR: Misty Mountains and Rohan
Thats pretty much what me and my opponent agreed, cheers for the clarification dude. ^_^
just on a side note there aswel, if the mount had poision attacks you would not get to roll to see if it autowounded an enemy, its the same theory as if a model has poison and killing blow, if it poisons an enemy its misses out on the chance to killing blow it.
Fantasy : Empire, Chaos Warriors, Chaos Daemons, Vampire Counts, Beastmen, High Elves, Lizardmen( but i have opinions on every army just not the money)
40k: Black Templars, Imperial Guard, Dark Eldar, Tau (thinking of Eldar)